I Want to Make you BEAUTIFUL! – Professional Make Up Artist Providing Mobile Makeovers

Is it time for a makeover?!

If you are getting married, posing for a photo shoot, planning a fancy night out, going to the prom, or are just looking for a fresh face of makeup, I’ve got you covered!

I am a professionally certified makeup artist providing makeup service anywhere in Vancouver, Canada. I have been working as a makeup artist for 12 years and I have experience in all types of makeup.

Unlike other makeup artists, I am also able to set up mobile hair and makeup packages, bringing the glamour to you! I can work with your own makeup and mine to customize a fresh, new look for your face.

I also provide complete makeup service for any event including:

  • Wedding and bridal parties
  • Engagement photos
  • Family photos
  • Maternity
  • Photo shoots
  • Head shots
  • Proms/Graduation – Semi formal or formal
  • Special occasions
  • Commercial
  • Advertisement

If you are interested in scheduling an appointment with me, give me a call at (XXX-XXXX) or check out my business page at (http://XXX.com).

Making the world beautiful, one face at a time:
Kym Davidson

Leave a Reply

